Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

Lunch Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar

  1. Click the yellow bell icon below. 
  2. In the pop-up, select Lunch Menu.
  3. Indicate how far in advance you wish to receive reminders.
  4. Select delivery by email, text message, or both.
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
School Closed - Labor Day

School Closed - Labor Day

Tue, Sep 3
No Student Meals

No Student Meals

Wed, Sep 4
No Student Meals

No Student Meals

Thu, Sep 5
Burrito Bowl

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Kale and Quinoa

Entree: Pork Carnitas or Shredded Chicken (Mexican Style ) or Black Beans

Vegetarian Option: Mushroom and Re-fried Bean Fajita

Side: Cabbage Slaw with Lime and Agave

Side: Yellow Rice

Salad: Make your own Taco Salad - Corn Chips, Lettuce, Salsa Mexicana, Sour Cream, Shredded Cheeses and Avocado Crema

Fri, Sep 6
Pizza Pizza

Soup: Chef's Choice Soup of the Day

Entree: Cheese Pizza, Pepperoni, Fresh Mozzarella and Basil, Pink Cream Sauce, Mozzarella and Basil Oil

Gluten-free and vegan pizza available upon request

Side: Chef's Choice Vegetable of the Day

Salad: Romaine and Kale Caesar Salad

Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Mac & Cheese / Vegetable and Bean Chili

MEATLESS MONDAY

Soup: Tomato Rice or Vegetable and Bean Chili

Entree: Mac and Cheese Three Ways (Buffalo Roasted Cauliflower, Basil and Sun - Dried Tomato or Three Cheese)

Gluten Free & Dairy Free Pasta Options Available

Entree Alternative: Vegetable and Bean Chili over Elbow Macaroni

Side: Steamed Green Beans with Roasted Red Pepper

Sandwich: SunButter, Raisins and Banana Pinwheels

Tue, Sep 10
Roast Turkey / Polenta Sticks with Cherry Tomatoes and Mushrooms

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Garden Vegetable

Entree: Roasted Turkey Breast with Gravy

Vegetarian Option: Herbed Polenta Sticks with Roasted Mushrooms, Cherry Tomato Sauce, and Shaved Parmesan

Side: Roasted Carrots with Sun Dried Cranberries

Side: Smashed Red Bliss Potatoes

Salad: Baby Spinach with Chopped Egg, Red Onion and Bacon
Wed, Sep 11
Polska Kielbasa or Chicken Apple Sausage / Chickpea and Cauliflower Red Quinoa Bowl

Soup: Tomato Rice or Potato Leek

Entree: Polska Kielbasa or Chicken Apple Sausage

Vegetarian Option: Roasted Chickpea and Cauliflower with Red Quinoa, Golden Raisins and Toasted Coconut

Side: Steamed Corn and Baby Kale

Side: Baked Potato and Cheddar Pierogi

Sandwich: Fresh Mozzarella, Basil Oil Marinated Tomatoes on a Baguette with Balsamic Glaze
Thu, Sep 12
Beef Tips in Brown Gravy / Buckwheat Soba Noodles with Edamame, Red Onion, Carrot, and Red Chili Oil

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Lentil and Spinach

Entree: Southern Style Beef Tips in Brown Gravy

Vegetarian Option: Buckwheat Soba Noodles with Edamame, Red Onion, Carrot, and Chili Oil

Side: Roasted Broccoli Florets

Side: Buttered Egg Noodles with Chives

(Gluten and Egg Free Pasta Available Upon Request)

Sandwich: White Bean Puree, Roasted Red Peppers and Arugula on Focaccia
Fri, Sep 13
Grilled Cheese / Vegetable Burger

Soup: Tomato

Entree: Grilled Cheddar Cheese Sandwiches (Cheese, with Bacon or with Tomato)

Gluten-free and vegan options available upon request

Entree Alternative: Vegetable Burger

Side: Chef's Choice

Salad: Baby Kale, Apple and Sun Dried Cranberries

Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Breakfast for Lunch / Tofu, Edamame and Avocado Brown Rice Bowl

MEATLESS MONDAY

Soup: Tomato Rice or Split Pea

Entree: Scrambled Cage Free Eggs - Hollandaise Sauce - French Toast Sticks

Entree Alternative: Sriracha Baked Tofu, Avocado, Edamame and Matchstick Carrot Brown Rice Bowl

Side: Toasted English Muffins

Side: Roasted Butternut Squash and Asparagus Tips

Salad: Lo Mein Salad with Carrot Ginger Dressing

Tue, Sep 17
Chicken Shawarma / Chickpeas, Kale and Spaghetti Squash

Soup: Chicken Noodle or French Onion

Entree: Shawarma Spice Chicken in Pita

Vegetarian Option: Chickpeas, Kale and Spaghetti Squash with a Tahini Drizzle

Side: Baked Cauliflower and Eggplant with Flat Leaf Parsley

Side: Steamed Basmati Rice

Salad: Dolmas (rice stuffed grape leaves)

Wed, Sep 18
Roasted Pork Tenderloin / Rice Noodles with Coconut Curry

Soup: Tomato Rice or Corn Chowder

Entree: Roasted Pork Tenderloin

Vegetarian Option: Rice Noodles with Coconut Curry, Roasted Tofu, Carrot, and Scallion

Side: Braised Collard Greens with Smoked Sea Salt

Side: Baked Sweet Potatoes

Sandwich: Vietnamese Style Chicken Salad with Daikon and Carrot Slaw on a Baguette

Thu, Sep 19
BBQ Beef Brisket / Lentil and Quinoa Bowl with Baby Kale and a Fried Egg

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Carrot Ginger

Entree: BBQ Beef Brisket

Vegetarian: Lentil and Quinoa Bowl with Baby Kale and a Fried Egg

Side: Roasted Brussel Sprouts with Sliced Mushrooms

Side: Baked French Fries with Truffle Oil and Parmesan

Sandwich: Cheese Tortellini Pasta Salad

Fri, Sep 20
Nacho Bar with Beef, Chicken or Black Beans

Soup: Chef's Choice Soup of the Day

Entree: Corn Tortilla Chips with your choice: Cheddar Cheese Sauce, Seasoned Ground Beef, Shredded Chicken or Black Beans

Side: Roasted Corn with Cotija Cheese and Cilantro

Side: Spanish Style Rice

Toppings: Sour Cream, Shredded Lettuce, Pickled Jalapeno, Salsa Mexicana and Sliced Scallion

Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5