Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

Lunch Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar

  1. Click the yellow bell icon below. 
  2. In the pop-up, select Lunch Menu.
  3. Indicate how far in advance you wish to receive reminders.
  4. Select delivery by email, text message, or both.
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Today's Lunch

MEATLESS MONDAY

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup or Corn and Wild Rice Soup

Entree: Scrambled Cage Free Eggs, French Toast Sticks and Grits with Cheddar Cheese and Scallions

Entree Alternative: Sweet Potato Stuffed with Quinoa, Dates and Baby Spinach

Side: Asparagus Tips and Roasted Mushrooms

Side: Golden Hash Browns

Sandwich: Caprese Pasta Salad

Tue, Nov 27
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle Soup or Lentil Florentine Soup

Entree: All Beef Nitrate Free Hot Dogs Choice of Toppings (Beef Chili Sauce, Coney Island Onions or Sauerkraut)

Vegetarian Option: Buffalo Style Soy "Chicken" Nuggets

Side: Steamed Broccoli Florets

Side: Canadian Style Maple Baked Beans

Sandwich: Basil Chicken Salad on a Baguette
Wed, Nov 28
Today's Lunch

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup or Cream of Broccoli Soup

Entree: Grilled Chicken Cutlet with Chimichurri Aioli

Vegetarian Option: Rice Noodles with Coconut Curry, Roasted Tofu, Carrot and Scallion

Side: Roasted Carrots and Caramelized Red Onion

Side: Steamed White Rice

Sandwich: Roasted Corn and Black Bean Salad

Thu, Nov 29
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle Soup or Split Pea Soup

Entree: Italian Style Braised Beef

Vegetarian Option: Roasted Cauliflower Steak with Harissa White Bean Puree

Side: Steamed Green Beans with Roasted Red Pepper

Side: Herbed Egg Noodle

Salad: Iceberg Wedge with Ranch Dressing and Chopped Bacon

Fri, Nov 30
Today's Lunch

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup

Entree: Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza (Fresh Mozzarella and Basil, Bruschetta and Mozzarella)

Gluten-free and vegan pizza available upon request

Side: Chef's Choice Vegetable of Day

Salad: Shaved Fennel, Red Onion and Gala Apple Salad

Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Today's Lunch

MEATLESS MONDAY

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup or Carrot Ginger Soup

Entree: Three Cheese Lasagna

Entree Alternative: Penne Pasta with BEYOND MEAT "Chicken", Broccoli and Garlic Oil (Gluten Free and Lactose Free Options Available)

Side: Sauteed Spinach, Zucchini and Mushrooms

Sandwich: Roasted Chickpeas, Ricotta Cheese and Shredded Parmesan on Focaccia

Tue, Dec 4
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle Soup or Split Pea Soup

Entree: Lemon and Herb Roasted Chicken

Vegetarian Option: Israeli Cous Cous with Green Peas, Butternut Squash, Sun Dried Cranberries and Arugula Oil

Side: Roasted Carrots with Flat Leaf Parsley

Side: Mashed Yukon Gold Potatoes

Sandwich: Tomato, Cucumber, Feta and Dill Salad
Wed, Dec 5
Today's Lunch

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup or Egg Drop Soup

Entree: Orange and Ginger Chicken and Broccoli

Vegetarian Option: Japanese Eggplant with Edamame Brown Fried Rice

Side: Roasted Napa Cabbage and Sugar Snap Peas

Side: Steamed Jasmine Rice

Sandwich: Asian Kale Salad with Carrot Ginger Dressing

Thu, Dec 6
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle Soup or Mushroom Barley Soup

Entree: Braised Beef Brisket with Onions, Mushroom and Balsamic

Vegetarian Option: Acorn Squash Stuffed with Quinoa, Pomegranate and Baby Spinach

Side: Brussel Sprout and Cabbage Slaw

Side: Sweet Noodle Kugel

Salad: SunButter with Banana and Raisin Pinwheels

Fri, Dec 7
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chef's Choice

Entree: Corn Tortilla Chips with your choice: Cheddar Cheese Sauce, Seasoned Ground Beef, Shredded Chicken or Black Beans

Side: Roasted Corn and Tomatillos

Side: Spanish Style Rice

Toppings: Sour Cream, Shredded Lettuce, Pickled Jalapeno, Pico de Gallo and Sliced Scallion

Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Today's Lunch

MEATLESS MONDAY

Soup: Tomato Orzo or Vegetable Tortilla

Entree: Baked Regular and Sweet Potato Bar (Choice of Toppings - BEYOND MEAT Vegetable Protein "Beef" and Bean Chili, Vegetable and Bean Chili, Cheddar Cheese Sauce, Blue Cheese, Scallion and Buffalo Sauce)

Side: Steamed Broccoli

Side: Sauteed Mushrooms and Onions

Sandwich: Black Bean Puree, Plum Tomato, Avocado and Cheddar Cheese on a Baguette

Tue, Dec 11
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Red Lentil

Entree: Open Faced Melts - Roast Beef & Provolone or Turkey & Cheddar (gluten and dairy free options available upon request)

Vegetarian Option: Open Faced Melt - Black Bean Cake & Swiss Cheese (gluten and dairy free options available upon request)

Side: Sauteed Kale and Garlic

Side: Baked Tater Tots

Salad: Classic Macaroni Salad
Wed, Dec 12
Today's Lunch

Soup: Tomato Orzo or Cream of Mushroom

Entree: Shawarma Spiced Chicken in Pita

Vegetarian Option: Falafel with Hummus

Side: Roasted Cauliflower and Eggplant with Flat Leaf Parsley

Side: Steamed Basmati Rice

Salad: Dolmas (Stuffed Grape Leaves)

Thu, Dec 13
Today's Lunch

Soup: Chicken Noodle or Kale and Quinoa

Entree: BBQ Pork Tenderloin

Vegetarian Option: Sweet Potato Stuffed with Black Beans and Queso Fresco

Side: Steamed Broccoli

Side: Roasted Red Bliss Potatoes

Salad: Vietnamese Style Chicken Salad with Daikon and Carrot Slaw on a Baguette

Fri, Dec 14
Today's Lunch

Soup: Tomato Orzo Soup

Entree: Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza (Fresh Mozzarella and Basil, Bruschetta and Mozzarella)

Gluten-free and vegan pizza available upon request

Side: Chef's Choice Vegetable of Day

Salad: Kale Caesar Salad

Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5