Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Calendars

To help you distinguish between our offerings, we have two PA Calendars: PA Events and PA Meetings & Parent Discussion Groups.

To hide/display a specific calendar, click + Calendars under Calendar Selector or click the blue T icon at the calendar's top right corner.

To view the PA Calendars alongside school events, go to the comprehensive Monthly Calendar.

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Pa events MS/US Welcome Breakfast
-
Fri, Sep 6
Pa events PS/LS Welcome Breakfast
-
Pa events PA Merchandise Sales
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Pa events PA Merchandise Sales
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 19
Pa events PA Merchandise Sales
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Pa events PA Merchandise Sales
-
Fri, Sep 27
Pa events ELC Welcome Breakfast
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Pa events PA Merchandise Sales
-
Fri, Oct 4
Pa events Lower School Movie Night
-
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pa events PA Events
  • Pa PA Meetings & Parent Discussion Groups

Subscribe to the PA's Calendars

  1. Click the yellow bell icon at the top right corner of the monthly calendar above. 
  2. In the pop-up, select how far in advance you wish to receive reminders, and on what platform: email or text message.

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board.

Sign up now!

Explore More