Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Calendars

To help you distinguish between our offerings, we have two PA Calendars: PA Events and PA Meetings & Parent Discussion Groups.

To hide/display a specific calendar, click + Calendars under Calendar Selector or click the blue T icon at the calendar's top right corner.

To view the PA Calendars alongside school events, go to the comprehensive Monthly Calendar.

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Pa Black Affinity Space
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Pa All School PA Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pa events PA Events
  • Pa PA Meetings & Parent Discussion Groups

Subscribe to the PA's Calendars

  1. Click the yellow bell icon at the top right corner of the monthly calendar above. 
  2. In the pop-up, select how far in advance you wish to receive reminders, and on what platform: email or text message.

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board.

Sign up now!

Explore More