Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Calendars

Stay up to date with the PA!

To hide/display a specific calendar, click + Calendars under Calendar Selector or click the blue T icon at the calendar's top right corner.

To view the PA Calendars alongside school events, go to the comprehensive Monthly Calendar.

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Pa Learning Support Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Pa Black Affinity Space
-
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pa events PA Events
  • Pa PA Meetings & Parent Discussion Groups

Subscribe to the PA's Calendars

To subscribe to PA Calendar Alerts: click the yellow icon in the top right corner of
the calendar. 

On mobile: Click See monthly PA calendars first.

To view the PA Calendars alongside school events, go to the comprehensive Monthly Calendar.

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board.

Sign up now!

Explore More