Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Leadership

The PA Board oversees PA activities, liaises with the school’s administrators and trustees, and reports to parents at general meetings. 

As members of the Parent Association, all current Packer parents and guardians are invited to nominate and vote on the PA’s Board of Directors each spring.

2018-19 Leadership

Class/Grade Reps

Preschool Class Reps

Pre-K Threes Kim Browne
Pre-K Threes Jeremy Tilsner
Pre-K Fours Jackie LoCascio
Pre-K Fours Anusha Reiss
Kindergarten Sockbeson Rose Malindretos
Kindergarten Sockbeson Colleen Tompkins
Kindergarten Montero Riva Horwitz
Kindergarten Montero Claiborne Milde
Kindergarten Tsang Kate Mannix
Kindergarten Tsang Christie Totman

Lower School Class Reps

1st Grade Aberback Linda Guerrero
1st Grade Aberback Depelsha McGruder
1st Grade Copeland Joel Lasher
1st Grade Copeland Ashley Ristau
1st Grade Lytton Jacki Bissu
1st Grade Lytton Audrey Weinberger
1st Grade Turner Jenny Hunter-Astrachan
1st Grade Turner Ashley Phyfe
2nd Grade Juttla Ilaria Becherucci
2nd Grade Juttla Dawn Bradford-Watt
2nd Grade Sardar Gillian Abraham-Wainwright
2nd Grade Sardar Jen Ogof
2nd Grade Wyatt Jennifer Sinclair
2nd Grade Wyatt Heather Spadacini
3rd Grade Li Michelle Fantaci
3rd Grade Li Shannon Portell
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Robert China
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Joshua Charlton
3rd Grade Stern Florien Bouwmeester
3rd Grade Stern Josh Holmes
4th Grade Farmer Rachel Kelleher
4th Grade Farmer Steve Yang
4th Grade Jensen Tanya Haider
4th Grade Jensen Peter Jaros
4th Grade Whittier Amy Jaffe Brown
4th Grade Whittier Michelle Shor

Middle School Grade Reps

5th Grade Shwetha Ringel
5th Grade Leigh Savar
6th Grade Jen Buice
6th Grade Nadina Rosier
7th Grade Silvia Campo
7th Grade Shelby Llewis
8th Grade Gitu Ramani
8th Grade Megan Sheetz

Upper School Grade Reps

9th Grade Karen Casey
9th Grade Andrea Orlando
10th Grade Jason Rosas
10th Grade Alicia Larson
11th Grade Jill Epstein
11th Grade Laurice Arroyo
12th Grade Carolyn Happy
12th Grade Irene Kaufman
12th Grade Sharon Smith

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Benefit Chair Ainka Turner benefitchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Roux bookfairchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Co-Chair Sara Taplitz bookfaircochair@packerpa.org
Buddy Program Chair Debi Pine buddychair@packerpa.org
Community Service Chair Jennifer Cullert communitysvcchair@packerpa.org
Community Service Co- Chair Anna Harrington communitysvccochair@packerpa.org
Diversity Co-Chair Pia Raymond diversitycochair@packerpa.org
Division Liason Preschool Amy Kaufman psliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liason Lower School Meera Marti lsliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Middle School  James Weinberger msliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Upper School Crystal Sampson usliaison@packerpa.org
Faculty Appreciation Co-Chair Marissa Alperin facultyappreciationchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Paula Dunbar facultymusicandartchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Marji Molavi facultymusicandartcochair@packerpa.org
Holiday Gift Fair Chair Shwetha Ringel giftfairchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Jordan Tamagni learningsupportchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Linda Rosenberg learningsupportcochair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Rachel Kelleher learningsupportcochair1@packerpa.org
Merchandise Chair Wendy Story merchandisechair@packerpa.org
Parents In Action Chair Abby Rothschild piaschoolrepresentative@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Jeremy Robbins pumpkinpatchcochair@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Kelsey Egan Richmond pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Cate Shainker schoolphotodaycochair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Laurie Soler schoolphotodaychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Megan Sheetz skatepartychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Mary Park skatepartycochair@packerpa.org
Volunteer Operations Chair  Lynne Rose volunteerops@packerpa.org

Board of Directors

President Lisa Lepisko Lambert president@packerpa.org
Vice President Debi Pine vicepresident@packerpa.org
Secretary Ainka Turner secretary@packerpa.org
Treasurer Stefanie Starna treasurer@packerpa.org
Class Reps Chair Marji Molavi classreps@packerpa.org
Communications Chair Jeff Kauffman communications@packerpa.org
Director at Large Alexa Eccles pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
Diversity Chair L'Oreal Frazier diversitychair@packerpa.org
Fundraising Chair Vanessa Muskopf fundraising@packerpa.org
Nominating Chair Jamillah Hoy-Rosas nominating@packerpa.org
Operations Chair Catherine Molina operations@packerpa.org
Programs Chair Paula Dunbar programs@packerpa.org
Technology Chair Ruchika Sah technology@packerpa.org
Volunteers Chair Carey Dack-Reidy volunteerchair@packerpa.org
Packer PA Liaison Sara Shulman sshulman@packer.edu

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board, and everything in between.

Sign up now!

Explore More

Custom Class: hero-slideshow