Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Leadership

The PA Board oversees PA activities, liaises with the school’s administrators and trustees, and reports to parents at general meetings. 

As members of the Parent Association, all current Packer parents and guardians are invited to nominate and vote on the PA’s Board of Directors each spring.

2019-20 Leadership

Class/Grade Reps

Preschool Class Reps

Pre-K Threes Coming Soon
Pre-K Threes Coming Soon
Pre-K Fours Coming Soon
Pre-K Fours Coming Soon
Kindergarten Jaconi Coming Soon
Kindergarten Jaconi Coming Soon
Kindergarten Montero Coming Soon
Kindergarten Montero Coming Soon
Kindergarten Tsang Coming Soon
Kindergarten Tsang Coming Soon

Lower School Class Reps

1st Grade Aberback Coming Soon
1st Grade Aberback Coming Soon
1st Grade Copeland Coming Soon
1st Grade Copeland Coming Soon
1st Grade Sockbeson Coming Soon
1st Grade Sockbeson Coming Soon
1st Grade Turner Coming Soon
1st Grade Turner Coming Soon
2nd Grade Juttla Coming Soon
2nd Grade Juttla Coming Soon
2nd Grade Royo Coming Soon
2nd Grade Royo Coming Soon
2nd Grade Wyatt Coming Soon
2nd Grade Wyatt Coming Soon
3rd Grade Li Coming Soon
3rd Grade Li Coming Soon
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Coming Soon
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Coming Soon
3rd Grade Festa Coming Soon
3rd Grade Festa Coming Soon
4th Grade Farmer Coming Soon
4th Grade Farmer Coming Soon
4th Grade Jensen Coming Soon
4th Grade Jensen Coming Soon
4th Grade Sardar Coming Soon
4th Grade Sardar Coming Soon

Middle School Grade Reps

5th Grade Coming Soon
5th Grade Coming Soon
6th Grade Coming Soon
6th Grade Coming Soon
7th Grade Coming Soon
7th Grade Coming Soon
8th Grade Coming Soon
8th Grade Coming Soon

Upper School Grade Reps

9th Grade Coming Soon
9th Grade Coming Soon
9th Grade Coming Soon
10th Grade Coming Soon
10th Grade Coming Soon
11th Grade Coming Soon
11th Grade Coming Soon
12th Grade Coming Soon
12th Grade Coming Soon
12th Grade Coming Soon

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Benefit Chair Ainka Turner benefitchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Roux bookfairchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Co-Chair Coming Soon bookfaircochair@packerpa.org
Buddy Program Chair Leigh Savar buddychair@packerpa.org
Community Engagement Chair Kim Browne communitysvcchair@packerpa.org
Community Engagement Co- Chair Anna Harrington communitysvccochair@packerpa.org
Diversity Co-Chair Tara Harrison diversitycochair@packerpa.org
Division Liason Preschool Amy Kaufman psliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liason Lower School Meera Marti lsliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Middle School  Mandy Lam msliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Upper School Crystal Sampson usliaison@packerpa.org
Faculty Appreciation Co-Chair Marissa Alperin facultyappreciationchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Appreciation Co-Chair Amy Kaufman  
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Paula Dunbar facultymusicandartchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Marji Molavi facultymusicandartcochair@packerpa.org
Holiday Gift Fair Chair Shwetha Ringel giftfairchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Jordan Tamagni learningsupportchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Rachel Kelleher learningsupportcochair@packerpa.org
Merchandise Chair Wendy Story merchandisechair@packerpa.org
Parents In Action Chair Abby Rothschild piaschoolrepresentative@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Jeremy Robbins pumpkinpatchcochair@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Kelsey Egan Richmond pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Cate Shainker schoolphotodaycochair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Laurie Soler schoolphotodaychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Amanda Jones skatepartychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Coming Soon skatepartycochair@packerpa.org
Volunteer Operations Chair  Angela Faloye volunteerops@packerpa.org

Board of Directors

President Lisa Lepisko Lambert president@packerpa.org
Vice President Alexa Eccles vicepresident@packerpa.org
Secretary Dawn Bradford-Watt secretary@packerpa.org
Treasurer Stefanie Starna treasurer@packerpa.org
Class Reps Chair Marji Molavi classreps@packerpa.org
Communications Chair Jen Ogof communications@packerpa.org
Director at Large - Pumpkin Patch Kelsy Eagan pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
Director at Large - Benefit Ainka Turner benefitchair@packerpa.org
Diversity Chair L'Oreal Frazier diversitychair@packerpa.org
Fundraising Chair Coming Soon fundraising@packerpa.org
Nominating Chair Jeremy Robbins nominating@packerpa.org
Operations Chair Sary Awad operations@packerpa.org
Programs Chair Paula Dunbar programs@packerpa.org
Technology Chair Jason Rosas technology@packerpa.org
Volunteers Chair Carey Dack-Reidy volunteerchair@packerpa.org
Packer PA Liaison Sara Shulman sshulman@packer.edu

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board, and everything in between.

Sign up now!

Explore More

Custom Class: hero-slideshow