Custom Class: header-search-container

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: mobile-menu-toggle

PA Leadership

The PA Board oversees PA activities, liaises with the school’s administrators and trustees, and reports to parents at general meetings. 

As members of the Parent Association, all current Packer parents and guardians are invited to nominate and vote on the PA’s Board of Directors each spring.

2019-20 Leadership

Class/Grade Reps

Preschool Class Reps

Pre-K Threes Meredith Prout
Pre-K Threes Ainka Shackleford Turner
Pre-K Fours Dawn Bradford-Watt
Pre-K Fours Kara Gustafson
Kindergarten Jaconi Karen Baruh
Kindergarten Jaconi Jacki Bissu
Kindergarten Montero Anusha Reiss
Kindergarten Montero Saadiq Rodgers-King
Kindergarten Tsang Reena Sahni    
Kindergarten Tsang Ali Schippers

Lower School Class Reps

1st Grade Aberback Heather Ward
1st Grade Aberback Sharon Gurel
1st Grade Copeland Riva Horwitz
1st Grade Copeland Amy Mishra
1st Grade Sockbeson Jennifer Ogof
1st Grade Sockbeson Elena Steiger 
1st Grade Turner Lulu Betancur Hall
1st Grade Turner Laura Winner
2nd Grade Juttla Ashley Phyfe
2nd Grade Juttla Eliza McClelland
2nd Grade Royo Joseph Iovino Parrish
2nd Grade Royo Audrey Weinberger
2nd Grade Wyatt Jenny Hunter
2nd Grade Wyatt Joel Lasher
3rd Grade Li Sary Awad
3rd Grade Li Shannon Portell
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Ilaria Becherucci
3rd Grade Musial-Aderer Melina Fisher
3rd Grade Festa Gillian Abraham
3rd Grade Festa Christie Totman    
4th Grade Farmer Pam Schwadron
4th Grade Farmer Rose Malindretos
4th Grade Jensen Tina Nelson
4th Grade Jensen Alexandra McGinley
4th Grade Sardar Alex Janghorbani
4th Grade Sardar Michelle Fantaci

Middle School Grade Reps

5th Grade Shelby Lewis
5th Grade Guy Maurice 
6th Grade Leigh Savar 
6th Grade Keith Pieck    
7th Grade Jen Buice
7th Grade Jillian Joseph
7th Grade Sanola Thomas
8th Grade Paula Burrell
8th Grade Dimple Willabus
8th Grade Frank Ligtvoet

Upper School Grade Reps

9th Grade Lucy Bekheet
9th Grade Valerie Casey
9th Grade Kristine Sui
10th Grade Karen Casey    
10th Grade Ginger Komar
10th Grade Michelle Zorzi
11th Grade Alicia Larson
11th Grade Nadia Wallace
11th Grade Margo Scott
12th Grade Jill Epstein
12th Grade Urvi Dalal
12th Grade Laurice Arroyo

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Benefit Chair Ainka Turner benefitchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Roux bookfairchair@packerpa.org
Book Fair Co-Chair Coming Soon bookfaircochair@packerpa.org
Buddy Program Chair Leigh Savar buddychair@packerpa.org
Community Engagement Chair Kim Browne communitysvcchair@packerpa.org
Community Engagement Co- Chair Anna Harrington communitysvccochair@packerpa.org
Diversity Co-Chair Tara Harrison diversitycochair@packerpa.org
Division Liason Preschool Amy Kaufman psliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liason Lower School Meera Marti lsliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Middle School  Mandy Lam msliaison@packerpa.org
Division Liaison Upper School Crystal Sampson usliaison@packerpa.org
Faculty Appreciation Co-Chair Marissa Alperin facultyappreciationchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Appreciation Co-Chair Amy Kaufman  
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Paula Dunbar facultymusicandartchair@packerpa.org
Faculty Music and Art Co-Chair Marji Molavi facultymusicandartcochair@packerpa.org
Holiday Gift Fair Chair Shwetha Ringel giftfairchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Jordan Tamagni learningsupportchair@packerpa.org
Learning Support Co-Chair Rachel Kelleher learningsupportcochair@packerpa.org
Merchandise Chair Wendy Story merchandisechair@packerpa.org
Parents In Action Chair Abby Rothschild piaschoolrepresentative@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Jeremy Robbins pumpkinpatchcochair@packerpa.org
Pumpkin Patch Co-Chair Kelsey Egan Richmond pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Cate Shainker schoolphotodaycochair@packerpa.org
School Photo Day Co-Chair  Laurie Soler schoolphotodaychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Amanda Jones skatepartychair@packerpa.org
Skate Party Co-Chair Coming Soon skatepartycochair@packerpa.org
Volunteer Operations Chair  Angela Faloye volunteerops@packerpa.org

Board of Directors

President Lisa Lepisko Lambert president@packerpa.org
Vice President Alexa Eccles vicepresident@packerpa.org
Secretary Dawn Bradford-Watt secretary@packerpa.org
Treasurer Stefanie Starna treasurer@packerpa.org
Class Reps Chair Marji Molavi classreps@packerpa.org
Communications Chair Jen Ogof communications@packerpa.org
Director at Large - Pumpkin Patch Kelsy Eagan pumpkinpatchchair@packerpa.org
Director at Large - Benefit Ainka Turner benefitchair@packerpa.org
Diversity Chair L'Oreal Frazier diversitychair@packerpa.org
Fundraising Chair Coming Soon fundraising@packerpa.org
Nominating Chair Jeremy Robbins nominating@packerpa.org
Operations Chair Sary Awad operations@packerpa.org
Programs Chair Paula Dunbar programs@packerpa.org
Technology Chair Jason Rosas technology@packerpa.org
Volunteers Chair Carey Dack-Reidy volunteerchair@packerpa.org
Packer PA Liaison Sara Shulman sshulman@packer.edu

Volunteer Today!

There are many ways to get involved — from selling tickets or merchandise, to serving as a class rep, to working on an event committee, to joining a parent discussion group, to serving on the PA Board, and everything in between.

Sign up now!

Explore More

Custom Class: hero-slideshow