SSL Certificate
Packer
page tools /
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Brearley School
AAIS Pre-Season Coaches Meeting   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Trinity School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 22-18
Thu, 11/30/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Dalton School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 16-14
Fri, 12/01/17
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 21-8
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 24-20
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 36-14
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Prep
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 41-28
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Edmund's
vs. St. Edmund's
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 44-40
Wed, 12/13/17
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Kew-Forest School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 44-17
Wed, 12/20/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM CANCELLED
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 14-27
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 46-24
Tue, 01/16/18
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. St. Edmund's
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 30-39
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 48-9
Tue, 01/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Calhoun School, NYC
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win  
Fri, 01/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM CANCELLED
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Chapin School
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 39-29
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 44-19
Tue, 02/06/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Basketball City
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 22-14
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brearley School
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
Win 34-32
Tue, 02/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 26-22
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
AAIS Tournament / Finals
Win (27-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
27-18
Wed, 03/07/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Chapin School
AAIS Post Season Coaches Meeting
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/30/18
5:30 - 8:00PM
     
Athletic Awards Chapel & BBQ
 

The Packer Collegiate Institute
170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 250-0200
Privacy Policy



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite