SSL Certificate
page tools / Bookmark and Share
Home /
About Packer / Faculty & Staff / Faculty Awards and Chairs
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin
about packer

Faculty Awards and Chairs

Frank L. Babbott Chair of Literature & the Arts

Two-year term
" recognize excellence in teaching and/or scholarly pursuits which will have a direct benefit to both the recipient and the school."

William C. Stutt Chair of Math, Science & Technology

Three-year term
"...a faculty member with five or more years of service to Packer in the Math, Science, or Technology departments in the Middle or Upper Schools."

Parent Association Excellence in Teaching Chair

One-year term
" of Packer's master teachers who demonstrates consistent excellence through his or her ability to inspire and educate Packer students."

The Packer Collegiate Institute
170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 250-0200
Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite