DivisionsInside PackerPacker FamilyAbout PackerResourcesAdmissionsParent Association





The Packer Collegiate Institute : 170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 : (718) 250-0200
Webmaster



  • Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Spring Break - School Closed
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Classes Resume 8:10 AM
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Community Service Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Diversity Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Parents of Alum Reception 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Middle School Comment Writing Day - No Classes
    • Upper School Comment Writing Day - No Classes
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • Passover - School Closed
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • Learning Support Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Good Friday - School Closed
powered by finalsite