Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
7:00PM
    @ Saint Ann's School
ACIS Spring Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Calhoun School, NYC
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ United Nations International School
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Masters School
vs. Masters School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:15PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Sem-Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
4:15PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
6:00PM
    @ Packer
ACIS Spring Post-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite