Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>
Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 03/05/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00PM
    @ Saint Ann's School
ACIS Spring Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:30PM
S Away @ Lycee Francais De New York
vs. Lycee Francais De New York
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Sem-Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Finals
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / First Round
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
6:00PM
    @ Packer
ACIS Spring Post-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/30/18
5:30 - 8:00PM
     
Athletic Awards Chapel & BBQ
 

The Packer Collegiate Institute
170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 250-0200
Privacy Policy



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite