Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/23/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 02/27/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/02/15
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/09/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. 4:30-6:00 more info
Tue, 03/10/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/11/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Calhoun School, NYC
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 03/30/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/31/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Bronx High School of Science
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/06/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. York Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/10/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/17/15
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:15PM
  Away @ York Prep School
vs. York Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. Game is cancelled, we will practice. more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/20/15
4:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Finals
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite