Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Softball - Girls 7th & 8th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Map of Red Hook Fields

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/27/14
3:30 - 4:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Interest Meeting / Participation Forms are Due
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/05/14
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/07/14
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/11/14
2:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Red Hook # 5
Practice Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed due to Tall Tuesday more info
Wed, 03/12/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Red Hook # 6
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Red Hook # 7
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/02/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Red Hook # 7
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/04/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Red Hook # 7
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 5
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Fields are unplayable, games are cancelled. Check with your coach about practice. more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 6
vs. Trevor Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 9-0
Fri, 04/11/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Red Hook # 7
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 26-23
Wed, 04/16/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 5
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/22/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 5
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/23/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Randall's Island # 18
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Fri, 04/25/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 6
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Randall's Island # 26
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Randall's Island
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 05/06/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 5
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/13/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 7
vs. Poly Prep Country Day
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 5
vs. Grace Church School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/16/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Red Hook # 8
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Brooklyn Friends has dropped their team. Friends Seminary has taken their place. more info
Tue, 05/20/14
3:15 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer
Pizza Party & Uniform Collection Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite