Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 12/02/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Notre Dame School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence (91st)
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:15PM
  Away @ United Nations International School
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Brearley Fieldhouse
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30PM
  TBD @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite