Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/02/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
2:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
6:00PM
    @ Brearley School
AAIS Coaches Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - Fitness Center
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/21/15
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Notre Dame School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 37-17
Wed, 12/02/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 57-6
Fri, 12/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/07/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 12/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Basketball City
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CANCELLED
Tue, 12/15/15
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/16/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/08/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Notre Dame School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 31-26
Wed, 01/13/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 31-32
Fri, 01/15/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Loss (30-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed. New start time is 4:30
30-18
Tue, 01/19/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 29-16
Wed, 01/27/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - Fitness Center
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/03/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Chapin School
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 55-22
Fri, 02/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 24-18
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 32-20
Tue, 02/09/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Dalton School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/18/16
TBD
  TBD @ Brearley Fieldhouse
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
  TBD @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
5:00PM
    @ Chapin School
AAIS Coaches Meeting
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite