Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/02/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
7:00PM
P   @ Berkeley Carroll School
ACIS Coaches Meeting   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
4:15 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/07/15
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
4:15 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/13/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/14/15
12:00PM
S Away @ Trevor Day School (Main Gym)
vs. Trevor Day School
CHANGED: This event has changed. New address. more info
Mon, 11/16/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Cathedral Preparatory Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Bay Ridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/24/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 56-39
Thu, 12/03/15
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Trevor Day School
Dalton Tournament
Win 62-51
Sat, 12/05/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Dalton School
Dalton Tournament
Win 45-38
Mon, 12/07/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 50-33
Wed, 12/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Prep
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 86-82
Thu, 12/10/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 60-52
Mon, 12/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 53-61
Tue, 12/15/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/16/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 73-57
Thu, 12/17/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/31/15
12:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/02/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 55-58
Thu, 01/07/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 51-48
Sat, 01/09/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 79-71
Tue, 01/12/16
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/13/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Dwight Athletic Center
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 67-62
Fri, 01/15/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 55-48
Mon, 01/18/16
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/19/16
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 77-42
Fri, 01/22/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/25/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 61-36
Tue, 01/26/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Sunset Park High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 63-37
Thu, 01/28/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Angels
vs. Bay Ridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: This event has changed. Location has changed. 81-56
Sat, 01/30/16
11:00AM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 66-61
Mon, 02/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 76-25
Tue, 02/02/16
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/03/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 55-53
Thu, 02/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Leman Manhattan Preparatory School (1 Morris)
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 45-38
Mon, 02/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 54-46
Tue, 02/09/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/15/16
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
4:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
    TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
    TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Play-In Game
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/25/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
TBD
  TBD @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Mon, 02/29/16
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite