Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-18
League Record: 4-11
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/30/13
7:00PM
P   @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Coaches Pre-Season Meeting   more info
Fri, 11/01/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Open Gym / Interest Meeting Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/02/13
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Open Gym / All Welcome   more info
Mon, 11/04/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/05/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/06/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/07/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/08/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/09/13
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/11/13
10:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: New time due to comment writing day. more info
Tue, 11/12/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/13/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/14/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/15/13
4:30PM
S Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/16/13
3:00PM
S Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
CHANGED: New time is 3:00 more info
Mon, 11/18/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/19/13
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Added 11/18. more info
Wed, 11/20/13
4:30PM
S Away @ Lawrence Woodmere Academy
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 11/21/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/22/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/23/13
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/25/13
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/26/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/02/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/03/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/04/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 60-47
Thu, 12/05/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/06/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Trevor Day School
Dalton Tournament
Loss 53-47
Sat, 12/07/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dalton Tournament
Loss 54-39
Mon, 12/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 58-48
Tue, 12/10/13
2:15 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: New time 2:15-4:00 more info
Wed, 12/11/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 44-58
Thu, 12/12/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/13/13
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Dwight Athletic Center
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 69-52
Sat, 12/14/13
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 12/16/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 73-48
Tue, 12/17/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/18/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 61-48
Thu, 12/19/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/02/14
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/03/14
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/04/14
4:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/06/14
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/07/14
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: New Time. more info
Wed, 01/08/14
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 57-76
Thu, 01/09/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 68-56
Mon, 01/13/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 46-62
Tue, 01/14/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/15/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 34-53
Thu, 01/16/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/17/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 71-54
Tue, 01/21/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Thu, 01/23/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/24/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 40-36
Sat, 01/25/14
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 53-50
Tue, 01/28/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 57-31
Wed, 01/29/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/30/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/03/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 02/04/14
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 35-59
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Columbia Prep
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 65-62
Thu, 02/06/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/07/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Leman Manhattan Preparatory School (1 Morris)
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Loss (52-57)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Start time is 5:30.
52-57
Mon, 02/10/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Trinity School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 35-61
Wed, 02/12/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 57-50
Thu, 02/13/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Fri, 02/14/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 71-54
Tue, 02/18/14
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Practice added; 2/18 more info
Wed, 02/19/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
ACIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (53-44)
CHANGED: Opponent & Location are set. Friends Seminary at 5:45
53-44
Thu, 02/20/14
4:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/22/14
2:00PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Play-In Game
  more info
Wed, 02/26/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/27/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals Snowdate
  more info
Fri, 02/28/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals Snowdate
  more info
Sun, 03/02/14
TBD
  TBD @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Mon, 03/03/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals Snowdate
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite