Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Boys Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/31/16
3:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/01/16
3:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
3:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
7:00PM
    @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Winter Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/12/16
TBD
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
4:45PM
S Away @ Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School
vs. Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
4:00PM
S Away @ Fordham Prep School
vs. Fordham Prep School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
4:15PM
S Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Bay Ridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/19/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:15PM
S Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Cathedral Preparatory Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Trinity School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/02/16
    Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
    Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Grace Church School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 12/08/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 12/10/16
12:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
  more info
Mon, 12/12/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/15/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 12/31/16
TBD
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/02/17
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/03/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 01/12/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/17/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 01/21/17
TBD
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Grace Church School
vs. Grace Church School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 01/28/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Lawrence Woodmere Academy
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Dwight Athletic Center
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Lycee Francais De New York
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
    TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
    TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
    TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1st Round
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi- Finals
  more info
Mon, 02/27/17
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Saint Ann's School
ACIS Winter Post-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite