Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/03/14
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/08/14
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/10/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/11/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Notre Dame School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/22/14
11:00AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/29/14
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/03/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
    Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 12/06/14
    Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/07/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. York Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Nightingale-Bamford School
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/12/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Chapin School
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Calhoun School, NYC
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/23/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Horace Mann
vs. Horace Mann School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Country School
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Lycee Francais De New York
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 01/31/15
5:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence (93rd)
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 02/05/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Basketball City
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/09/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1st Round - 8 vs. 9
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/14/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
  TBD @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  TBD @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/24/15
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Play-In Game
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals Snowdate
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals Snowdate
  more info
Sun, 03/01/15
TBD
  TBD @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Mon, 03/02/15
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals Snowdate
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite