Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/02/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
7:00PM
    @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Winter Pre-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/07/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 11/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Sat, 11/19/16
11:00AM
S Away @ Townsend Harris High School
vs. Townsend Harris High School
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:15PM
S Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. St. Edmund's
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
TBD
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/08/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence (93rd)
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Thu, 12/15/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 12/23/16
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/26/16
    Away  
South Carolina Invitational
 
Tue, 12/27/16
    Away  
South Carolina Invitational
 
Wed, 12/28/16
    Away  
South Carolina Invitational
 
Thu, 12/29/16
    Away  
South Carolina Invitational
 
Fri, 12/30/16
    Away  
South Carolina Invitational
 
Mon, 01/02/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Chapin School
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/12/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/17/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Basketball City
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Sat, 01/28/17
1:45PM
  Away @ Lawrence Woodmere Academy
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Sat, 02/04/17
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Prep
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
5:30PM
  TBD @ Convent of the Sacred Heart Athletic Center
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1st Round
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Mon, 02/27/17
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Saint Ann's School
ACIS Winter Post-Season Coaches Meeting
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite