Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-12
League Record: 6-10
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/30/13
7:00PM
    @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Coaches Pre-Season Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/01/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Open Gym / Interest Meeting Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/04/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/05/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/06/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Practice ends at 5:15 due to US Play Dress Rehearsal. more info
Thu, 11/07/13
4:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/08/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/11/13
10:00AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 11/12/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/13/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/13/13
7:00PM
    @ Brearley School
AAIS Coaches Pre-Season Meeting
  more info
Thu, 11/14/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/15/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/18/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/19/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/20/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/21/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/22/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/25/13
4:45PM
S Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 12/02/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/03/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Lycee Francais De New York
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 36-19
Wed, 12/04/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 31-21
Thu, 12/05/13
6:15PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
vs. Trevor Day School
Dalton Tournament
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 53-21
Fri, 12/06/13
3:30 - 4:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. New time. more info
Sat, 12/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
Win 32-30
Mon, 12/09/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 29-24
Tue, 12/10/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 50-46
Wed, 12/11/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Dwight Athletic Center
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 65-28
Thu, 12/12/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/13/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 34-22
Mon, 12/16/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 49-33
Tue, 12/17/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/18/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Martin Luther High School, Maspeth
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 51-30
Thu, 12/19/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 01/06/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/08/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Leman Manhattan Preparatory School (1 Morris)
vs. Leman Manhattan Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 35-13
Thu, 01/09/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/10/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (32-30)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
32-30
Mon, 01/13/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/14/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Brearley Fieldhouse
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 26-37
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 36-12
Thu, 01/16/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 4:15PM Win 36-19
Fri, 01/17/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/21/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 01/23/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
vs. Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 01/30/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/03/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
    @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 02/04/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 47-31
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
4:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Hosts
ACIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 29-44
Mon, 02/10/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 36-29
Tue, 02/11/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 26-29
Wed, 02/12/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
4:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1st Round - 8 vs. 9
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/14/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/19/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Practice has been added for 2/19 @ 4:45 more info
Thu, 02/20/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Spence (93rd)
vs. Spence School
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
Dismissal: 2:20PM
Win (45-30)
CHANGED: Opponent is set. Packer plays Spence.
45-30
Fri, 02/21/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/22/14
3:00PM
 LE TBD @ Brearley Fieldhouse
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
Loss (47-30)
CHANGED: Time is 3:00 at Brearley Fieldhouse
47-30
Mon, 02/24/14
6:00PM
 LE TBD @ Brearley Fieldhouse
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/25/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Play-In Game
  more info
Wed, 02/26/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/27/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals Snowdate
  more info
Fri, 02/28/14
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals Snowdate
  more info
Sun, 03/02/14
TBD
  TBD @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Mon, 03/03/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals Snowdate
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
5:00PM
    @ Chapin School
AAIS Coaches Post Season Meeting
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite