Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Basketball - Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/02/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Try-Outs Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
4:15 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
6:00PM
    @ Brearley School
AAIS Coaches Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/13/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - Fitness Center
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/21/15
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Notre Dame School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/02/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
TBD
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 12/05/15
TBD
  Away @ Dalton Gymnasium
Dalton Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/07/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/10/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 12/15/15
3:30 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/16/15
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/05/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/08/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Grammar & Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/19/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 01/23/16
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - Fitness Center
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 01/30/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/04/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/05/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
vs. Little Red/Elisabeth Irwin High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Brearley Fieldhouse
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - Fitness Center
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
10:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
AAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
AAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1st Round
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals
  more info
Thu, 02/25/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / 1/4 Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Hosts
NYSAIS Tournament / Semi-Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
TBD
  TBD @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals
  more info
Mon, 02/29/16
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
NYSAIS Tournament / Finals (Snowdate)
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
5:00PM
    @ Chapin School
AAIS Coaches Meeting
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
Athletics Awards & BBQ
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite