Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/08/16
3:30 - 4:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
MS Interest Meeting (Forms Due)
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
6:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Packer
Positive Coaches Alliance (Coaches Only Meeting)
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Friends Seminary
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/14/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/17/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/21/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym (1/2)
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/26/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/28/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Saint Ann's School
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite