Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - Chapel
Interest Meeting / Participation Forms Due Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Packer
Packer Coaches Meeting
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/12/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/13/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/16/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 09/25/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/27/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Chapin School
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-1
Mon, 09/30/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/02/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence (91st)
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Game is now at 93rd, not 91st.
2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-0
Mon, 10/07/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/09/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-1
Wed, 10/16/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/18/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-1
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/23/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Match moved to the 4th Floor
2-0
Fri, 10/25/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Packer
Pizza Party & Uniform Collection Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite