Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - Chapel
MS Interest Meeting (Forms Due) Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 2-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Staten Island Academy
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 2-1
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 2-1
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 2-0
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Brearley Fieldhouse
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Other  
Mon, 10/16/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Dwight School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:20PM   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 2-0
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/25/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Grace Church School
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 2-0

The Packer Collegiate Institute
170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 250-0200
Privacy Policy



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite