Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 7th & 8th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30 - 4:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
MS Interest Meeting (Forms Due)
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Marymount School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/26/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Site has been determined. 181 Lincoln Place.
1-2
Wed, 10/01/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Brearley Fieldhouse
vs. Brearley School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Friends Seminary
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Nightingale-Bamford School
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Spence (91st)
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Brooklyn Friends School
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ Packer
Pizza Party / Uniform Collection Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite