Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 5th & 6th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30 - 4:00PM
    @ Packer - Chapel
MS Interest Meeting (Forms Due)
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "B"
Intramural Games Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Chapin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. This game will now be played at Packer. more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/28/14
2:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
Intramural Games Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ Packer
Pizza Party / Uniform Collection Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite