Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Volleyball - Girls 5th & 6th Grade

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30 - 4:00PM
P   @ Packer - Chapel
Interest Meeting / Participation Forms Due Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Packer
Packer Coaches Meeting
  more info
Thu, 09/12/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/24/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Due to Tall Tuesday, practice will start and end earlier. more info
Thu, 09/26/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym "A"
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/03/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 4th Floor Gym
vs. Hewitt School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/15/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
vs. Spence School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Nightingale-Bamford School
vs. Spence School
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/24/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Packer - 2nd Floor Gym
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/29/13
2:15 - 3:00PM
P   @ Packer
Pizza Party & Uniform Collection Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: Time adjusted for Tall Tuesday more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite