Packer
page tools / Bookmark and Share
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Cross Country - Boys and Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
12:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 08/19/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Packer
Packer Coaches Meeting
  more info
Tue, 08/20/13
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/21/13
12:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Bowdoin Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/22/13
12:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kings Park at Sunken Meadow State Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/23/13
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/26/13
1:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/13
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/28/13
12:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Holmdel Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/29/13
1:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 08/30/13
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/03/13
1:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/04/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Prospect Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/06/13
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/09/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/09/13
7:00PM
P   @ Packer
ACIS Pre-Season Coaches Meeting   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/11/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/13/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/16/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. Practice at Cadman or Prospect more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/13
TBD
  Away @ Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park
Briarwood Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/23/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 2
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/24/13
2:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Due to Tall Tuesday, practice will start earlier and end earlier. more info
Wed, 09/25/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
@ Prospect Park
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: We will not be going to the IVY Meet, having practice instead. more info
Fri, 09/27/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/28/13
TBD
  Away @ Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure
  more info
Mon, 09/30/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 3
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Cadman Plaza
IVY Meet
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: No meet. Practice. more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sun, 10/06/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC Mayors Cup
  more info
Mon, 10/07/13
3:15PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: Due to Mayors Cup on Sunday, we will practice & not race. more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/09/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/11/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/12/13
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
Reebok Manhattan Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/16/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 5 (Packer Hosts)
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/18/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/19/13
TBD
  Away @ Bowdoin Park
Section 1 Coaches Invitational (Qualified Athletes Only)
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 6 (ACIS Championships)
Dismissal: 2:15PM
Win (Champions!)
CHANGED: Time changed to 4:15. Dismissal at 2:15
Champions!
Tue, 10/22/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/23/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/25/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
Collegiate Invitational
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 10/28/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/29/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
PSAA Championships
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/30/13
6:30PM
P   @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Coaches Post Season Meeting   more info
Wed, 10/30/13
6:30PM
P   @ Berkeley Carroll
ACIS Coaches Post Season Meeting   more info
Fri, 11/01/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/04/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/05/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/06/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/08/13
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/09/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYSAIS Championships
  more info
Sat, 11/16/13
    Away @ Bowdoin Park
NYS Federation Championships (Qualified Athletes Only)
  more info
Sat, 11/23/13
TBD
  Away @ Kings Park at Sunken Meadow State Park
Foot Locker Regionals (Qualified Athletes Only)
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite