Packer
page tools /  
CalendarNewsParent AssociationAlumniQuicklinksLogin


Cross Country - Boys and Girls Varsity

How to Set Up Schedule Change Alerts >>

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
12:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
12:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kings Park at Sunken Meadow State Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 08/27/14
12:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Holmdel Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
12:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/13/14
TBD
  Away @ Belmont Plateau, Fairmount Park
Briarwood Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 1
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 2
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 3
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Sun, 10/05/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC Mayors Cup
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 4
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
Reebok Manhattan Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Meet # 5
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/18/14
TBD
  Away @ Bethpage State Park
Nassau County Coaches Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
ACIS Championships
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
Collegiate Invitational
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/28/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
PSAA Championships
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/31/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 11/03/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/07/14
3:15 - 5:45PM
P   @ Cadman Plaza
Practice Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sun, 11/09/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYSAIS Championships
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
    Away @ Bowdoin Park
NYS Federation Championships (Qualified Athletes Only)
  more info

The Packer Collegiate Institute    170 Joralemon Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201    (718) 250-0200    webmaster@packer.edu    Privacy Policy         
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite